Contact The Dispatch

Mail

6301 Pflumm Road, Suite 102
Shawnee, KS 66216

Phone

913-962-3000

Fax

913-962-3004

For delivery questions, contact:

Ed Ciambrone, production & distribution director
785-832-7260
eciambrone@shawneedispatch.com

Contact the news staff

Jennifer Bhargava, news editor
913-962-3000, ext. 5001
jbhargava@shawneedispatch.com

Caroline Boyer, education reporter
913-962-3000, ext. 5002
cboyer@shawneedispatch.com

Melissa Treolo, features reporter and designer
913-962-3000, ext. 5003
mtreolo@shawneedispatch.com

Contact the sports staff

Chris Duderstadt, sports reporter
913-962-3000, ext. 5005
cduderstadt@shawneedispatch.com

Mike Lavieri, sports reporter
913-962-3000, ext. 5004
mlavieri@shawneedispatch.com

Contact the advertising staff

Tim Phenicie, advertising manager
913-962-3000, ext. 5006
tphenicie@shawneedispatch.com

Richard Woodward, account executive, Classified or Business Directory advertising
913-962-3000, ext. 5008
rwoodward@shawneedispatch.com

We’d love to hear from you.

Use the form below to get in touch with us.

(required)

(required)

(required)