Contact The Dispatch

Mail

6301 Pflumm Road, Suite 102
Shawnee, KS 66216

Phone

913-962-3000

Fax

913-962-3004

For delivery questions, contact:

Perry Lockwood, district circulation manager
800-578-8748
plockwood@shawneedispatch.com

Contact the news staff

Jason Kendall, news editor
913-962-3000, ext. 111
jkendall@shawneedispatch.com

Melissa Treolo, schools reporter
913-962-3000, ext. 109
mtreolo@shawneedispatch.com

Mike Lavieri, sports editor
913-962-3000, ext. 108
mlavieri@shawneedispatch.com

Contact the advertising staff

Colleen Brady, multimedia sales manager
785-832-7111
cbrady@ljworld.com

Diana Lynn, advertising account executive
913-962-3000, ext. 105
dlynn@shawneedispatch.com

Sally Milgram, retail advertising
913-962-3000, ext. 113
smilgram@shawneedispatch.com

Classified or Business Directory advertising
866-823-8220

We’d love to hear from you.

Use the form below to get in touch with us.

(required)

(required)

(required)