Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, March 1, 2021

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, March 5, 2021

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, March 8, 2021

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, March 12, 2021

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, March 15, 2021

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, March 19, 2021

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, March 22, 2021

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, March 26, 2021

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, March 29, 2021

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, April 2, 2021

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, April 5, 2021

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Thursday, April 8, 2021

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, April 9, 2021

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall