Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2020

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Aug. 14, 2020

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Aug. 17, 2020

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2020

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Aug. 21, 2020

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Aug. 24, 2020

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Aug. 31, 2020

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2020

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Sept. 4, 2020

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Sept. 7, 2020

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2020

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Sept. 11, 2020

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Sept. 14, 2020

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Sept. 18, 2020

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Sept. 21, 2020

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020