Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, April 22, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, April 26, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, April 29, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 3, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 6, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 10, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 13, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 17, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 20, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 24, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 27, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 31, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall