Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Sept. 28, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 12, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 26, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall