Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, April 23, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, April 27, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, April 30, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 4, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 7, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 11, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 14, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 18, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 21, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, May 25, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, May 28, 2018

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, June 1, 2018

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall