Category:
Keyword(s):
Age limit:
Max. cost: $
Date(s):

Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Sept. 20, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Sept. 27, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Sept. 30, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2019

Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 7, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2019

Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 11, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall

Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

10 a.m. to noon, De Soto City Hall

De Soto Arts Council class: Clay/Make-a-Teapot

More details at http://art-desoto.squarespace.com/classes/

6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., De Soto City Hall

Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019

We Mean Business-Shawnee

7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m., First Watch

Friday, Oct. 25, 2019

Shawnee Rotary Club

civic club

7:15 a.m. to 8:15 a.m., Shawnee Town Hall