Archive for Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Shawnee students named to honor roll

July 11, 2018

Five Shawnee residents were named on Oklahoma Baptist University’s academic honor roll for the spring 2018 semester.

The President’s Honor Roll included Megan Bowlin, Savannah Chappell, Jackson Drakulich and Rachel Froebe.

The Dean’s Honor Roll included Baylen Kelley.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.