Photo detail

Eight area Boy Scouts were granted Eagle Scout status last week at Community Covenant Church. From left to right, the new Eagle Scouts are Jack Ball, Justin Deas, Albert Hoelting III, Brandon Long, Johnathan McNett, Matthew Murphy, Brian Pendleton, and Keagan Taylor.

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Shawnee area Eagle Scouts honored

Eight boys from the Shawnee area earned the top Boy Scout honor recently.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.